Audio Saucepan
6:00 pm
Sun April 13, 2014

Audio Saucepan: “The Odd Instructions Episode”

4/13/14 — Audio Saucepan: “The Odd Instructions Episode” includes the poems “Once” by Saskia Hamilton (from Corridor, Graywolf Press); “The Wind That Blows Through Me” by Alicia Suskin Ostriker (from The Old Woman, the Tulip and the Dog, University of Pittsburgh Press); and “Sound” by Yona Harvey (from Hemming the Water, Four Way Books)

Playlist for 4/13:

Related Program