KSFR Board of Directors

KSFR Board of Directors (2014)

On this and the following pages, you'll find information about the Northern New Mexico Foundation Founation, a 501(c)3 organization, and its principal operation, KSFR 101.1 FM, Santa Fe.

Mission
Board meetings, agendas, minutes 
Financials 
Important documents
Service mark
 

News:

 

President
Frank Katz, Esq.
Santa Fe
fkatz@ksfr.org

Vice President
Jim Fitzpatrick
Sr. Partner - Arnold & Porter
Washington, DC/Santa Fe
jfitzpatrick@ksfr.org

Secretary
John Andrews, Ph.D.
President, the Shakespeare Guild
Santa Fe
jandrews@ksfr.org

Treasurer
Helena Ribe, Ph.D
Retired, World Bank
Santa Fe
hribe@ksfr.org

Dr. Lois Rudnick
Professor Emerita, American Studies
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Santa Fe
lrudnick@ksfr.org

Diane Karp, Ph.D.
Retired nonprofit executive
Santa Fe
dkarp@ksfr.org

David Paulsen
Producer, Director and Writer of Television Movies
Santa Fe
dpaulsen@ksfr.org

Mary Ann Shaening, Ph. D.
President, Shaening & Associates, Inc
Santa Fe
mshaening@ksfr.org

Sharon Stewart
Sharon Stewart Photography
Chacon, NM
sstewart@ksfr.org