Contact Us

 
Here's how to reach us at Santa Fe Public Radio.
 
By Mail:
KSFR 101.1FM
P. O. Box 28670
Santa Fe, NM 87592
 
By Overnight Delivery Service or to Visit In-Person:
KSFR 101.1FM
Campus of Santa Fe Community College
6401 South Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Click Here for Driving Directions
 

By Phone:

KSFR 101.1FM Offices
(505) 428-1527
 

Tazbah McCullah
General Manager
505-428-1379

News Department
David Marash, News Director
505-428-1383 (W)
505-553-5509 (C)

Zelie Pollon, News Director
505-428-1383 (W)
505-699-1662 (C)

On Air Studio
505-428-1382
 

   
.
 
By Email:
To comment or ask for information, send an email to info@ksfr.org

To submit a news release, send an email to news@ksfr.org

To submit a public service announcement send an email to PSA@ksfr.org and follow the following guidelines.

Include the name of the event in the Subject line of your email. Please keep the text to 50 words or less, only including essential information: such as date, time, place, reason for the event. Please no mention of prices.

To reach an individual KSFR Program Host, check their contact information next to their listing in the Program Guide.
 

KSFR Key Contacts

Tazbah McCullah, General Manager
505-428-1379  tmccullah@ksfr.org

Zelie Pollon, News Director
505-428-1383   zpollon@ksfr.org

David Marash, News Director
505-428-1383   dmarash@ksfr.org

Sean Conlon, Operations Manager
505-428-1259   sean@ksfr.org

Merrylin LeBlanc, Program Manager
505-428-1527 merrylin@ksfr.org

Nick Iapalucci Operations
505-428-1259   nick@ksfr.org

 

 

 

   

Teresa Anastasion, Director of Underwriting
505-577-8725 email - tanastasion@ksfr.org