Contact Us

 
Here's how to reach us at Santa Fe Public Radio.
 
By Mail:
KSFR 101.1FM
P. O. Box 31366
Santa Fe, NM 87594-1366
 
By Overnight Delivery Service or to Visit In-Person:
KSFR 101.1FM
Campus of Santa Fe Community College
6401 South Richards Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Click Here for Driving Directions
 

By Phone:

KSFR 101.1FM Offices
(505) 428-1527
 

George Weston
Station Manager
505-428-1379

News Department
David Marash, News Director
505-428-1383 (W)
505-553-5509 (C)

Zelie Pollon, News Director
505-428-1383 (W)
505-699-1662 (C)

Tom Trowbridge, Assistant News Director
505-428-1383

On Air Studio
505-428-1382
 

By Fax:
505-424-8938
 
By Email:
To comment or ask for information, send an email to info@ksfr.org

To submit a news release, send an email to news@ksfr.org

To submit a public service announcement send an email to PSA@ksfr.org and follow the following guidelines.

Include the name of the event in the Subject line of your email. Please keep the text to 50 words or less, only including essential information: such as date, time, place, reason for the event. Please no mention of prices.

To reach an individual KSFR Program Host, check their contact information next to their listing in the Program Guide.
 

KSFR Key Contacts

George Weston, Station Manager
505-428-1379  gweston@ksfr.org

Zelie Pollon, News Director
505-428-1383   zpollon@ksfr.org

David Marash, News Director
505-428-1383   dmarash@ksfr.org

Tom Trowbridge, Assistant News Director
505-428-1383   news@ksfr.org

Sean Conlon, Operations Manager
505-428-1259   sean@ksfr.org

Merrylin LeBlanc , Operations
505-428-1259   merrylin@ksfr.org

Nick Iapalucci Operations
505-428-1259   nick@ksfr.org

 

 

 

KSFR Underwriting/Business Sponsors

Teresa Anastasion, Director of Underwriting
505-577-8725 email - tanastasion@ksfr.org

 

KSFR Board of Directors (2014)

President
Frank Katz, Esq.
fkatz@ksfr.org

Vice President
Jim Fitzpatrick
Sr. Partner - Arnold & Porter
Washington, DC
jfitzpatrick@ksfr.org

Secretary
John Andrews, Ph. D.
President, the Shakespeare Guild
Santa Fe
jandrews@ksfr.org

Treasurer
Helena Ribe, Ph.D
Retired, World Bank
hribe@ksfr.org

Dr. Lois Rudnick
Professor Emerita, American Studies
University of Massachusetts, Boston
lrudnick@ksfr.org

Diane Karp, Ph. D.
Retired nonprofit executive
Santa Fe
dkarp@ksfr.org

David Paulsen
Producer, Director and Writer of Television Movies
Santa Fe
dpaulsen@ksfr.org

Mary Ann Shaening, Ph.D.
President, Shaening & Associates, Inc.
Santa Fe
mshaening@ksfr.org

Sharon Stewart
Sharon Stewart Photography
Chacon, NM
sstewart@ksfr.org